Contact Information - Sibeliusmuseum

Contact Information

Reception
050 337 6906
sibeliusmuseum@stiftelsenabo.fi

Archive
050 531 3505
sibmusarkiv@stiftelsenabo.fi

Teemu Kirjonen

Museum Manager

050 518 4597

teemu.kirjonen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Anna Engberg

Customer Service Coordinator

Museum shop, bookings and ticket sales, economic administration

050 3625 828

anna.engberg@stiftelsenabo.fi

Sanna Linjama-Mannermaa

Collection Curator

Archival collections, the collection of musical instruments

050 531 3505

sanna.linjama-mannermaa@stiftelsenabo.fi

Johannes Juva

Cultural Manager

Concerts, guided tours and exhibitions

050 409 6436

johannes.juva@stiftelsenabo.fi

Patrik Forss

Archivist

050 303 8383

patrik.forss@stiftelsenabo.fi

Alexandra Nummenpää

Archivist

050 520 1990

alexandra.nummenpaa
@stiftelsenabo.fi