Kontaktuppgifter - Sibeliusmuseum

Kontaktuppgifter

Receptionen
050 337 6906
sibeliusmuseum@stiftelsenabo.fi

Arkivet
050 531 3505
sibmusarkiv@stiftelsenabo.fi

Teemu Kirjonen

Museichef


050 518 4597

teemu.kirjonen@stiftelsenabo.fi

Anna Engberg

Kundtjänstkoordinator


Kundtjänst, museishop, bokningar av museet, fakturering, ekonomi

050 362 5828

anna.engberg@stiftelsenabo.fi

Sanna Linjama-Mannermaa

Samlingsintendent

Arkivsamlingarna, instrumentsamlingen

050 531 3505

sanna.linjama-mannermaa@stiftelsenabo.fi

Johannes Juva

Kulturproducent

Sibbe Live! konserter, guidningar och utställningar

050 409 6436

johannes.juva@stiftelsenabo.fi

Patrik Forss

Arkivarie

050 303 8383

patrik.forss@stiftelsenabo.fi

Alexandra Nummenpää

Arkivarie

050 520 1990

alexandra.nummenpaa
@stiftelsenabo.fi